I have news; Come check it out!!

Good Morning!

I wanted to update you on a few things.

First, I too am waiting on “Concealed Betrayal” lol I have a few readers who are eager to get their hands on the book. I’ve been promoting it for months now and I cannot wait for you all to read it. My editor has it and I should have my manuscript back no later than September 1st. Thank you for your patience.

Secondly, once I get the manuscript back, I will be releasing the sample chapters. Probably the first 20-30 pages of the book and right after that comes the Book Trailer. The Kindle Version of the book will be available October 4th, 2013. The paperback Version will be released two weeks later and I’m trying to get it on ibooks. Trust me when I say, “Concealed Betrayal” is on the way!!!!

Many of you may already know this, but there’s a follow up to Concealed Betrayal and it’s called “Caramel Mix.” That will be released in April 2014.

After “Caramel Mix” I have a few books in mind but right now I am set on releasing a book titled “The Married Mistress” but of course this is subject to change so don’t hold me to that 🙂 I have some collaborations with another author I’d like to get out before then and I’m thinking about releasing my third volume of “The Tension Reliever” poetry series called “The Tension Reliever Volume 3; The Death of Me”, so we’ll see.

I received the rights back to two of my books “Inspire Me Young” & “How to Keep God in your Life” I will be releasing these with edited versions and new covers on Kindle only for $.99. These two books should be released by the end of the year. I’m excited about this. There’s nothing better for an author than to have total control of your work. Two books down, three more to go!!!!

And lastly, I am in the middle of having all of my books on Kindle and amazon for purchase in Kindle and paperback version. I am lowering the prices on paperbacks as well. So in the next couple of weeks, you will hear some announcements from me concerning a few books and their new releases.

Thank you all SO MUCH for all of the support. I love to read the excitement about my upcoming releases. I love that you all can releate to my books and are eager to read more. THANK YOU!

Be sure to follow me on facebook. I lower the prices of my books almost weekly just to get them in your hands and Facebook is where I leave the announcements.

Have a fabulous day!

-My Pen and I

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

