Release of Concealed Betrayal Book Trailer

Hello Everyone!!!

It’s getting closer to the release of “Concealed Betrayal” I have decided to release the Kindle version by September 20th. September 20th, is next Friday so that means you all will have this book on your electronic device by next Friday. I’m anxious!

So today, I am releasing the Book Trailer of “Concealed Betrayal” I’m excited about this. This trailer really hypes up the book and I know you all will love it.

The book trailer is on my website and Youtube.

View the Trailer!

Until next time,

-My Pen and I

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

