New Release: Concealed Betrayal is now available on Kindle!

concealed photoHello Everyone!

It’s the moment you all have been waiting for 🙂 Concealed Betrayal is now available to download on kindle. I am so excited and I thank you all for waiting so patiently with me while I got this book to its perfection. I hope I came through as I said I would and you all are satisfied with the final product.

It’s so funny, because yesterday was a trying time for me as an author.  I was having a “moment” lol and in my head I was telling myself I can’t do this, it’s too hard, I’m not going to be successful. (wrong, wrong, wrong) But I got with my comfort, my KING, my safe place (my husband) and he made me feel a lot better. He actually didn’t say anything to me. I didn’t even tell him I was not feeling like myself.  We just sat together and enjoyed each other’s company and that is what made me feel better, but then, I checked  the mail this morning and guess what’s in it? My author proof of Concealed Betrayal. I tell you, God is amazing. I was ready to throw in the towel yesterday but God said, “Wait a minute. I’m not finished with you yet.” So I am feeling amazing today. Every time I hold one of my new babies in my hand it does something to me.

I feel so accomplished right now. So blessed. Thank you, thank you, thank you to everyone that supports me.

One last thing before you click away from here and go download the book, I was featured on Monday at, “Stepping into Victory” Many of you may know I am also a literary mentor. I was featured for my company Literary Career Moves. Check out the interview and let me know what you think. Literary Career Moves Interview on Stepping into Victory.

Now! Download Concealed Betrayal!

Until next time,

-My Pen and I

Dominique

2 thoughts on “New Release: Concealed Betrayal is now available on Kindle!

  1. Hey hey girl here I am and I can’t wait to download this book, I am excited to find out what happens to that whore of a wife Mrs. Tina and with the last two words being “They will” I am going crazy to know what “they will” is all about but to keep my word to save the end for the end lol…Real talk though I am truly thankful for a friend like you and I will always support anything you come with looking forward to your future books

Leave your thoughts!

