NaNoWriMo: I’m writing! Caramel Mix is on the way!

Good Morning Readers!

Today is the day! NaNoWriMo. So how many of you are participating? This is my first time participating in this and my first day of writing. So far I am at 1397 words. I’m going to try to knock out about 2 more chapters. I started on my outline last night but did not get the chance to complete it. Today, when I’m done writing, I will complete it.

I tell my clients DO NOT write this way lol but here I am doing what I tell them not to do. But I am going to fix all of that and come tomorrow, I will be on track with my outline.

The book I am working on…I’m not ready to reveal. There are about three people who actual know what this book will be about. I will say, this one is coming in 2014. Right after Caramel Mix. Speaking of Caramel Mix…

This is the follow up to Concealed Betrayal. So you must read Concealed Betrayal first, before you read Caramel Mix. Caramel Mix will be released in January 2014. I plan to send it off to the editor next Friday. Then I will be working on the cover.

The Cover and synopsis release will be at the beginning of December. Right now I do not have dates, I’m simply writing. So bare with me. The good news is that you will get two books from me in 2014. Back to back!

Have a fabulous Friday! Be sure to get your copy of Concealed Betrayal! I’m giving away free copies of Caramel Mix soon and in order to get the free copy you will have had to have read Concealed Betrayal! Get yours today!

-My Pen and I

Dominique

 

Leave your thoughts!

