I wanna hear from you!

Good Afternoon Readers!

I promised a blog so here it goes. I’ve been writing all morning. My new series “Behind Closed Doors” is underway. I sent Caramel Mix off to the editor last Friday so I have cleared up a lot of space on my things to do.

I am almost finished with book one in this series. My goal is to have it done by December 1st but I’m really pushing for a Thanksgiving deadline so I can cook and eat good with nothing on my mind. I am also getting the cover together. I will have a book cover and synopsis release in December some time.

I want to thank all of you who have purchased my books. THANK YOU. I see the book sales and I have to say wow! You guys are the best. Thank you for continuing to support me.

A few of my readers are eager to get their hands on another book. This is why I am publishing my books back to back. I’ve never done this before so I wanted to try something new. The first book in the “Behind Closed Doors” series will be released in March or April. I don’t normally publish a book right after I write but like I said I am doing something new this time around. After book one will come book two and then…we’ll see!

Anyway, Caramel Mix is due in stores in January. A date? I don’t have one. That will depend on when I get the book back from the editor.

So as soon as I know you will know.

In the meantime, please, please, please go leave a review for Concealed Betrayal. If you have read the book, let me know what you think. I am also trying to give away two copies of my books so let me see you so I can get it to you!

I did an interview this morning as well. As soon as it’s posted, I will get the link to you guys so you can read it!

Thanks again now go leave a review!!!

My Pen and I

-Dominque

 

Leave your thoughts!

