Diamond M’press Publications

DOMINIQUE_LOGOHello Readers!

Did you miss the good news? When I released the cover of my book this past week, I told you that I had some things to announce. Well yesterday, I officially announced my new company, Diamond M’press Publications. In the future, I plan to publish other authors under this company but right now I am promoting my Author’s Guidance Program.

This program is a six month program that I am running to help authors get published, learn new avenues of promoting and know how to run every area of their literary career. This program is open to all authors who are interested.

Check out the website at www.diamondmpresspublications.com and contact me about the program!

Thanks for all of the support! Concealed Betrayal Part 2 is coming!

Concealed Betrayal Release Banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Until next time

-My Pena and I

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

