New Book Trailer for Concealed Betrayal Part 2

Hello Readers!

Concealed Betrayal Release BannerToday is the day! I am releasing the Book Trailer to Concealed Betrayal Part 2. I’m very excited! Shout out to Don Savant who does ALL of my trailers and I love them. Simple and classy to get you excited for the new release.

Concealed Betrayal Part 2 will release on Friday January 24th. Don’t forget, I am giving away free copies of the book. Details can be found here.

Alright check out the trailer and tell me what you think!

View Trailer

Until Next Time

-My Pen and I

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

