Q&A with Author Dominique L. Watson

Hello Readers!!

concealed-betrayal-part-2-front-cover.jpgConcealed Betrayal Part 2 Zora’s Infuriation was released last Friday on January 24th. Did you get your copy? So far I am getting tons of comments about the book and a lot of people are loving it.

I wanted to do something a little different this time around with my books. I know a lot of people have questions and comments about the book so I’ve decided to accept questions about my last three books, (Love’s Deception, Concealed Betrayal, Concealed Betrayal Part 2) Questions can be submitted here and I will be posting my answers on Facebook.

I will be accepting questions  starting today, January 27th-February 6th 2014.

My answers will be posted on Facebook February 7th at 6pm EST. So simply log on to Facebook at that time and you can view my answers as well as ask additional questions.

Some readers like to know how I created certain characters or where my storylines come from. This is your chance to ask me anything about the last three books I’ve published. I’m excited and look forward to reading the questions and answering them.

Participate in my Q&A!

Until Next time,

-My Pen and I

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

