Next Release coming soon!

Hello Readers!

Good news!! My next book “The Ultimate Double Cross” was sent to my editor, TODAY!!!! I am very excited. I have a released date around the end of March.  Cover release will be the second week of March and again I will be doing a lot of promotions and advertisements.

This past week I celebrated my birthday and Love’s Deception was on sale for three days. If you missed it, I’m sorry! But I will do it again. So be on the look out via Facebook and Twitter for my sale announcements.

The follow up to the three part Divorce Lawyer series is “The Ultimate Revenge” coming in April with the final installment, coming in May.

I’m excited about this upcoming summer. I have some great things coming your way.

Be sure to participate in the Q&A. Details can be found here!

Until Next Time

-My Pen and I

Dominique 

 

 

Leave your thoughts!

