The Ultimate Double Cross; Character Introductions, Grandma Nina

Happy Wednesday!

Ultimate Double Cross CoverToday I am introducing Grandma Nina. Now my followers, those who have followed me all the way back to book one, know that all of my stories have a lesson to be learned. I always include an aunt, a mother or a grandmother in my stories to teach lessons. Well The Ultimate Double Cross is no exception. Grandma Nina is the Grandmother of Demetrius. Demetrius’ parents were married and then Demetrius was born. His mother died in child birth and his father died in an accident when he was young. So he was raised by his grandmother.

Grandma Nina, is a mixture of all of the important women in my life, my mother, my God mother, my Grandmother and my mother in law. I love her and love all of her advice throughout the book. I’m hoping my readers can take a few things away from her.

She is read about all throughout the book and she is in all three books.

I’m excited about her and the lessons my readers will learn along the way.

The Ultimate Double Cross is coming March 21st!

Until Next Time,

-My Pen and I

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

