The Ultimate Double Cross Book Trailer Release

Good Morning Readers!

Ultimate Double Cross CoverWe are just 7 days away from the release of The Ultimate Double Cross. Yesterday I released the Book Trailer for the new book, “The Ultimate Double Cross”. I think this is my best trailer yet and I have to give thanks to the one and only Don Savant, who puts these together for me. He is AMAZING!!!!!!!!

Let me know what guys think!

Check it out at www.author-dominiquelwatson.com 

Be sure that your mobile device is on Desktop and not Mobile or you won’t be able to see it.

You can also view it on Youtube

 

 

Until Next Time,

My Pen and I,

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

