The Ultimate Double Cross Giveaway

Hello Readers!

Ultimate Double Cross CoverWe are just a few days away from the release of The Ultimate Double Cross. I’m so excited. I wanted to giveaway a few books.

In order to win you must do 2 of the three things below:

1. Follow me on Instagram @authordominiquelwatson

2. Sign up for my newsletters

3. Follow my blog here

Once you have done all of that, leave me a post on my Facebook Author Page here saying “I’m following you #Ultimatedoublecross”

I’m giving a free ebook copy to three people!!!!!!

Get your free copy the day the book drops!

Until Next Time

-My Pen and I

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

