The Ultimate Double Cross Released TODAY!!

Hello Readers!

Ultimate Double Cross CoverThe Ultimate Double Cross is now available on Barnes and Noble and iBooks. For iBooks, simply go to your iBooks app and click store. Type in the name of the book and download. This is the first time I have been able to place any of my books on iBooks. I am very excited about this!

Unfortunately, I am still waiting on Amazon to release The Ultimate Double Cross. Please give me a few weeks. I appreciate all of the patience my Kindle readers are showing me.

I also got the cover for the second book and I will release the cover and synopsis closer to the release date for the second book which will most likely be at the end of April, beginning of May.

So go DOWNLOAD your book right now and please let me know what you think!

 

 

Until Next Time,

-My Pen and I

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

