The Ultimate Revenge Goes on Tour!

Dear Readers,

The Ultimate Revenge is ON TOUR!

Blog Tour BannerDiamond M’Press Publications is hosting a tour for The Ultimate Revenge, the second book, in the Secrets and Deception series. There are five stops in the tour starting today. The third book in the series, The Ultimate Art of Deception is coming December 16th, 2014. This is the finale in the series unless you, my readers, want to read more. I will be giving away free copies of The Ultimate Art of Deception. All you have to do is visit all five stops and leave a comment on each blog to enter to win. I will be picking 2-3 winners and announcing them on my Facebook page on December 15th, the day before The Ultimate Art of Deception is released.

Details on the tour stops are here.

Thank you so much for riding with me through this series. See you on tour!

Until Next Time,

-My Pen and I

Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

