Win a FREE copy of Murder for Justice

Hello Readers!

I am running a contest for the next few days. I am giving away one free copy of my upcoming release, Murder for Justice. Here are the contest rules.

First you must join my street team and you can do so here.

Secondly you must tell me my top three favorite mystery and suspense authors.

Email your answers to me or tag me in a post on any social media site.

If you are the winner I will contact you and send you your book.

12092151_896236473798019_493588114_nSign up for my street team today! 

Until Next Time

My Pen and I

-Dominique

Leave your thoughts!

