Character Interview with Scarlett Fry

12092151_896236473798019_493588114_nHello Readers,

If you didn’t know, my new release Murder for Justice is on tour for the next 9 days. Today is the first stop with An Angel’s Life. Scarlett Fry, the new detective in my series is interviewed by a local new station. If you wanted to get a look into the character and how she feels about her new case, check out the link below. Be sure to leave a comment and feel free to share with other readers on social media.

Scarlett Fry Character Interview

I will also be answering questions about my new release on Goodreads. If you are a member there, stop by my Author page and post a question. I will be doing this all week!

If you didn’t know: Murder for Justice is FREE on Kindle Unlimited. Download it on amazon, ibooks or purchase it in paperback!

 

Until Next time, 

-My Pen and I

Dominique 

Leave your thoughts!

