Concealed Betrayal 4; My Saving Grace Upcoming Release

Hello Readers!!

I am excited to announce that Concealed Betrayal 4; My Saving Grace is coming March 29th, 2004. I have a ton of events going on starting this Thursday. View below.

The Cover Reveal will be a huge event tomorrow on Facebook. Some of my favorite authors will be featured during the event. If you are apart of Facebook, join the event here I will be doing some give aways as well. So be sure to attend.

Next week will start my Pot of Gold giveaway. All you have to do is sign up for my newsletters on my website, shout me out on any social media site and I will add your name to my list. I’ll pick one person to win a free paperback copy of Concealed Betrayal 4; My Saving Grace. This contest starts Monday, March 7th and ends Thursday March 17th.

The third event is will be on Amazon. Love’s Deception, The Ultimate Payback and Concealed Betrayal 1&2 will be $.99 for the entire weekend of March 25th-March 27th. SAVE THE DATES!

I will then be having a Release Party that will start on March 29th and end on March 30th!

I am so excited about all of this! So follow me everywhere, join in on the parties and giveaways. We are less than a month away from the finale of the Concealed Betrayal Series!

Until Next Time,

My Pen and I

-Dominique

 

Leave your thoughts!

