Concealed Betrayal 4; My Saving Grace

Concealed Betrayal 4; My Saving Grace picks up right where book three left off.
Harmony has just lost her father. In need of a mother’s touch, she goes to visit her mother only to find her knocking on deaths door.
Meanwhile, Zora has found a new life and new love in her ex. She’s beaming from ear to ear and things couldn’t be better until she realizes the hurt and pain her Goddaughter is facing. Zora takes matters into her own hands bringing healing to those closest to her.
Concealed Betrayal 4; My Saving Grace is the perfect end to a heartfelt series. With readers wondering about past enemies and new loves, all questions are answered while visiting past friends and mending broken hearts.
Concealed Betrayal 4 will not leave you dry eyed.


Series Order
Concealed Betrayal
Concealed Betrayal 2; Zora’s Infuriation
Concealed Betrayal 3; Harmony
Concealed Betrayal 4; My Saving Grace


Purchase your copy today!